Microsoft is bringing a preview of its PC Game Pass service to 40 new countries, as it seeks to capitalize on new markets to grow its subscription service.

The 40 new markets see the service expand to countries across Europe, North Africa, and the Middle East, including Albania, Algeria, Bahrain, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Georgia, Guatemala, Honduras, Iceland, Kuwait, Latvia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Nicaragua, North Macedonia, Oman, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Tunisia, Ukraine, and Uruguay.

The service will include access to all the hundreds of games available on Microsoft’s PC Game Pass subscription for a special test price for the first month – and the announcement brings the total number of countries with access to Game Pass to 86.